I am finally the GREAT DALMUTI !!!!!!!!!!

So, there’s this card game that the missionaries play and it’s called The Great Dalmuti. It’s a pretty easy to learn card game where you basically get dealt the same amount of cards and have to get rid of all of your cards as fast as you can. First one to get rid of all of their cards is The Great Dalmuti. The second is The Lesser Dalmuti. The last is the Greater Peon. The second to last is The Lesser Peon. Everyone else in between are merchants.

To give you an idea of my luck with this game, let’s just say I’m kinda like The New Orleans Saints in the world of The Great Dalmuti card game. (The Saints happen to be my favorite team too). I always play and I ALWAYS lose! It was getting to the point where A.)I was accustomed to losing and knew it just wouldn’t feel right if I actually did win, and B.) wondered why i kept playing if I kept losing so much.

So anyhoo, I finally won, and it feels great. 🙂 As soon as I won I ran outside (at 11 o’clock at night) and yelled at the top of my lungs “I’M FINALLY THE GREAT DALMUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTI! WOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!!” And the funny hat that The Great Dalmuti gets to wear is something I plan on wearing to breakfast tomorrow, and maybe even the rest of the day too.

Well mi amigos, g’nite and God Bless. I must get to bed because it’s another full day tomorrow.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

